PDA

View Full Version : the grenades in the cfg files



Honking Donkey
09-10-2001, 07:41 PM
i usually like to add full ammo so the people i play with do not get into battle for ammunition and in horde i put the command weapon_handgrenades 10 but instead of having 10 grenades i only have 5 whats the command to get 10?

Tayl0r
10-10-2001, 03:16 PM
I don't think you can hold 10 hand grenades, 10 AR grenades maybe.

cooleyo
10-10-2001, 07:12 PM
Just type weapon_handgrenade twice in the cfg.

Lambda
10-10-2001, 08:36 PM
same with trips and satchels, gotta type 'em out as many timess as you want the people to have.

Honking Donkey
11-10-2001, 11:44 PM
Ok tanx guyz but everytime i type more Weapon_handgrenade twice im one step closer to carpel tunnel sydrom

Juvi
13-10-2001, 05:04 PM
yeah but which cfg you type that in...cuz it doesnt go in skill or game or listenserver i dont have a server.cfg