PDA

View Full Version : Cant start game



Honking Donkey
04-01-2004, 05:10 PM
I installed Admin Mod yesterday with the hacked DLL and everything was going fine. But then all of a sudden, when i try to start a game (internet or LAN) The game doesnt even start! I dont know whats wrong, is there a fix to this?

Sheiwn2
04-01-2004, 07:35 PM
Re-install sven and DON'T put the adminmod thingymabob in, then try it.

Honking Donkey
04-01-2004, 10:33 PM
No that wont work because my friend already got his server up with adminmod working

]SK[
05-01-2004, 05:16 AM
Why are you installing adminmod on your client?

Sheiwn2
05-01-2004, 04:17 PM
Originally posted by Honking Donkey
No that wont work because my friend already got his server up with adminmod working

We're talking about YOUR comp...not your friends. YOURS!

Honking Donkey
05-01-2004, 08:46 PM
its fixed now, a problem with reserved Names....
But i dont know how to unreserve a name...