PDA

View Full Version : host_error: backwards mins/max



Skrag
11-02-2004, 05:47 PM
anyway to fix this error? since im beta testing re2 it only happens while loading the map....so any idea how to fix it?

Falcon77
14-09-2004, 07:39 PM
thats the exact problem i get on loading some other maps dont know why :(

Falcon77
14-09-2004, 08:20 PM
its a pity that no one TRYS to help.

Mindsmog
01-01-2005, 02:40 PM
I am getting this error when changing level to RECO anyone know why????

Medieval_Warrior
01-01-2005, 02:51 PM
You can fix it by re-installing SvenCoop.