PDA

View Full Version : Amx bug



Zolleriux
09-11-2007, 08:31 AM
Hi!
On my server i am using AmxModX (http://www.amxmodx.org). And the menus always buggy, example I cant close the Amxmodmenu, in the menu it says like "Press 0 to exit" or what it was, but cant get it away from the screen when i press 0. And I cant use somethings on the menus for example number 8.

Puchi
09-11-2007, 08:47 AM
you have to bind all the keys to the slots.
open the config.cfg in half-life/svencoop and look out for "slot1", "slot2" etc binds and insert when missing:
bind "0" "slot0"
bind "1" "slot1"
bind "2" "slot2"
bind "3" "slot3"
bind "4" "slot4"
bind "5" "slot5"
bind "6" "slot6"
bind "7" "slot7"
bind "8" "slot8"
bind "9" "slot9"

CPeanutG
09-11-2007, 01:46 PM
Its bind "0" "slot10"

Puchi
09-11-2007, 01:48 PM
eh oh..
thought i had this since i use the same config since about four-five years D:

Zolleriux
11-11-2007, 07:00 AM
Ok tnx! :)