PDA

View Full Version : Toonrun1 not solid part bug.



BlackShadowX
03-02-2016, 09:40 PM
Hello.

There's a part in Toonrun1 which is not solid.

Here's some pictures the location of bug:

http://i.hizliresim.com/orRWOX.jpg (http://hizliresim.com/orRWOX)

http://i.hizliresim.com/lv6GOQ.jpg (http://hizliresim.com/lv6GOQ)

http://i.hizliresim.com/Vv1nrB.jpg (http://hizliresim.com/Vv1nrB)

spy-warrior
04-02-2016, 02:18 AM
please add the command:
cl_showstats 2

Misfire
04-02-2016, 02:24 AM
Yeah, just tested this, same issue.

JPolito
04-02-2016, 02:59 AM
Needs to be recompiled. Clipnode issue. We'll fix it soon.

koelzk
19-02-2016, 08:07 PM
Thanks for the bug report. The error was caused by an invalid brush that was not detected both by Hammer and by the map compiler. Remodeled the brush, issue is fixed now.

AdamR
20-02-2016, 05:46 AM
This should be fixed in the release just published.

BlackShadowX
20-02-2016, 06:20 AM
This should be fixed in the release just published.

Just saw on update changelog. Nice job :)